Bienvenue chez nous

Nous offrons les meilleurs produits de qualité

Weifang Maochen Chemical Co., Ltd est une société de groupe, en se concentrant sur les produits chimiques de piscine; Bactéricides (Biocides) / Préservatifs, produits du charbon et ainsi de suite. Les usines sont situées dans Weifang, province du Shandong, en Chine. Avec plus de 15 ans d'expérience dans l'industrie chimique, Weifang Maochen Chemical Co., Ltd est l'un des premiers fournisseurs désinfectantes en Chine. En tant que fabricant fiable et de bonne réputation, nous produisons et exportons à travers le monde. Nos clients de l'Australie, Israël, sud-est, Moyen-Orient, EUR, États-Unis, le Mexique, le Chili, etc., plus de 20 pays.

produits chauds

TCCA (acide trichloroisocyanurique)

Désinfectant pour piscine, des sources chaudes, des saunas, un spa; Aquaculture, étang à poissons; Industrie traitement de l'eau, l'environnement de vie et ainsi de suite

EN SAVOIR
PLUS +

SDIC (dichloroisocyanurate de sodium)

Désinfectant pour piscine; l'eau de l'industrie, l'eau potable, le blanchiment, l'environnement de vie et ainsi de suite.

EN SAVOIR
PLUS +

Hypochlorite de calcium

Peut être largement utilisé comme désinfectant, agent de blanchiment ou oxydant résultant pour la piscine, l'eau potable, la tour de refroidissement et des eaux usées et des eaux usées, etc.

EN SAVOIR
PLUS +
  • Triclosan –High Performance Disinfectant for Corona 19

    TRICLOSAN Other name: triclosan, triclosan new, jade clean new, clean English name: Triclosan 2,4,4 ‘-trichloro-2′ -hydroxydiphenylether Chemical name: 2, 4, 4′ — trichloro-2 ‘– hydroxyl diphenyl ether, 5-chloro-2 –...

  • Thank You for Your Concern

    China has been through hard time more than one month . In the past one month , all of chinese fought together ,face Corona virus actively. Here , we will say ” THANKS “ for all of you ! Many concering messages , greetings to us every day . It’s your words, warmed us and made us full o...

welcome to us

WE OFFER THE BEST QUALITY PRODUCTS

Weifang Maochen Chemical Co., Ltd. is a group company, focusing on Swimming pool chemicals; Bactericides(Biocides) /Preservatives, Coal products and so on. Factories  are located in Weifang, Shandong Province, China. With more than 15 years experience in chemical industry, Weifang Maochen Chemical Co., Ltd. is one of the premier Disinfectant suppliers in China. As a reliable and reputable manufacturer, we produce and export to all around the world. Our customers from Australia, Israel, South- east, Mid-east, EUR, US, Mexico, Chile etc, more than 20 countries.

hot products

TCCA (Trichloroisocyanuric acid)

As Disinfectant for swimming pool, hot springs, saunas, spa; Aquaculture, fish pond; Industry water treatment, life environment and so on

LEARN
MORE+

SDIC (Sodium Dichloroisocyanuric)

As Disinfectant for swimming pool; Industry water, drinking water, bleaching, life environment and so on.

LEARN
MORE+

Calcium hypochlorite

Can be widely used as disinfectant, bleaching agent or oxidant resulting for swimming-pool, drinking water, cooling tower &sewage and waste water etc.

LEARN
MORE+
  • PHMB

    Polyhexamethylene Biguanidine Hydrochloride(PHMB) 1. CAS RN: 27083-27-8;32289-58-0 2.English Name:Polyhexamethylene biguanidine hydrochloride(PHMB) Chemical Name: N,N”’-1,6-hexanediylbis[N'-cyano-, polymer with1,6-hexanediamine, hydrochloride; 1,6-Hexanediamine, polymer with N,N...

  • Triclosan –High Performance Disinfectant for Corona 19

    TRICLOSAN Other name: triclosan, triclosan new, jade clean new, clean English name: Triclosan 2,4,4 ‘-trichloro-2′ -hydroxydiphenylether Chemical name: 2, 4, 4′ — trichloro-2 ‘– hydroxyl diphenyl ether, 5-chloro-2 –...