نرحب لنا

نحن نقدم أفضل المنتجات ذات الجودة

يفانغ Maochen الكيميائية المحدودة هي شركة المجموعة، مع التركيز على المواد الكيميائية سباحة بركة. البكتريا (المبيدات) / المواد الحافظة، ومنتجات الفحم وهلم جرا. وتقع مصانع في يفانغ بمقاطعة شاندونغ، الصين. مع أكثر من 15 عاما من الخبرة في الصناعة الكيميائية، ويفانغ Maochen الكيميائية المحدودة هي واحدة من الموردين مطهر رئيس الوزراء في الصين. كشركة مصنعة موثوق بها والسمعة، ونحن ننتج وتصدير إلى جميع أنحاء العالم. لدينا عملاء من استراليا واسرائيل والجنوب الشرقي، في منطقة الشرق الأوسط، EUR، الولايات المتحدة والمكسيك وتشيلي وغيرها، أكثر من 20 بلدا.

منتوجات جديدة

TCCA (Trichloroisocyanuric حمض)

كما مطهر لحمام السباحة، والينابيع الساخنة وحمامات البخار والحمامات. تربية الأحياء المائية، بركة السمك. صناعة معالجة المياه والبيئة الحياة وهلم جرا

تعلم
أكثر +

SDIC (الصوديوم Dichloroisocyanuric)

كما مطهر للسباحة. المياه الصناعة والمياه والتبييض، وبيئة الحياة وحتى الشرب.

تعلم
أكثر +

هيبوكلوريت الكالسيوم

يمكن استخدامها على نطاق واسع مطهر، تبيض وكيل أو أكسدة مما أدى لحمام السباحة ومياه الشرب والصرف الصحي وبرج ومياه الصرف الصحي التبريد الخ

تعلم
أكثر +
  • PHMB

    Polyhexamethylene Biguanidine Hydrochloride(PHMB) 1. CAS RN: 27083-27-8;32289-58-0 2.English Name:Polyhexamethylene biguanidine hydrochloride(PHMB) Chemical Name: N,N”’-1,6-hexanediylbis[N'-cyano-, polymer with1,6-hexanediamine, hydrochloride; 1,6-Hexanediamine, polymer with N,N...

  • Triclosan –High Performance Disinfectant for Corona 19

    TRICLOSAN Other name: triclosan, triclosan new, jade clean new, clean English name: Triclosan 2,4,4 ‘-trichloro-2′ -hydroxydiphenylether Chemical name: 2, 4, 4′ — trichloro-2 ‘– hydroxyl diphenyl ether, 5-chloro-2 –...

welcome to us

WE OFFER THE BEST QUALITY PRODUCTS

Weifang Maochen Chemical Co., Ltd. is a group company, focusing on Swimming pool chemicals; Bactericides(Biocides) /Preservatives, Coal products and so on. Factories  are located in Weifang, Shandong Province, China. With more than 15 years experience in chemical industry, Weifang Maochen Chemical Co., Ltd. is one of the premier Disinfectant suppliers in China. As a reliable and reputable manufacturer, we produce and export to all around the world. Our customers from Australia, Israel, South- east, Mid-east, EUR, US, Mexico, Chile etc, more than 20 countries.

hot products

TCCA (Trichloroisocyanuric acid)

As Disinfectant for swimming pool, hot springs, saunas, spa; Aquaculture, fish pond; Industry water treatment, life environment and so on

LEARN
MORE+

SDIC (Sodium Dichloroisocyanuric)

As Disinfectant for swimming pool; Industry water, drinking water, bleaching, life environment and so on.

LEARN
MORE+

Calcium hypochlorite

Can be widely used as disinfectant, bleaching agent or oxidant resulting for swimming-pool, drinking water, cooling tower &sewage and waste water etc.

LEARN
MORE+
  • Triclosan –High Performance Disinfectant for Corona 19

    TRICLOSAN Other name: triclosan, triclosan new, jade clean new, clean English name: Triclosan 2,4,4 ‘-trichloro-2′ -hydroxydiphenylether Chemical name: 2, 4, 4′ — trichloro-2 ‘– hydroxyl diphenyl ether, 5-chloro-2 –...

  • Thank You for Your Concern

    China has been through hard time more than one month . In the past one month , all of chinese fought together ,face Corona virus actively. Here , we will say ” THANKS “ for all of you ! Many concering messages , greetings to us every day . It’s your words, warmed us and made us full o...