Willkommen bei uns

Wir bieten die beste Qualität der Produkte

Weifang Maochen Chemical Co., Ltd ist ein Unternehmen, auf Schwimmbadchemikalien konzentriert; Bakterizide (Biozide) / Konservierungsmittel, Kohle-Produkte und so weiter. Fabriken sind in Weifang, Provinz Shandong, China. Mit mehr als 15 Jahren Erfahrung in der chemischen Industrie, Weifang Maochen Chemical Co., Ltd ist einer der führenden Desinfektions Lieferanten in China. Als zuverlässige und renommierte Hersteller, die wir produzieren und exportieren in der ganzen Welt. Unsere Kunden aus Australien, Israel, Süd-Osten, Mittlerer Osten, EUR, USA, Mexiko, Chile usw., mehr als 20 Ländern.

heiße Produkte

TCCA (Trichlorisocyanursäure)

Als Desinfektionsmittel für Schwimmbäder, heiße Quellen, Saunen, Spa; Aquakultur, Fischteich; Industrie Wasseraufbereitung, Lebensumfeld und so weiter

LEARN
MORE +

SDIC (Sodium Dichlorisocyanursäuren)

Als Desinfektionsmittel für Schwimmbecken; Industrie Wasser, Trinkwasser, Bleichen, Lebensumfeld und so weiter.

LEARN
MORE +

Calciumhypochlorit

Kann in großem Umfang als Desinfektionsmittel, Bleichmittel oder Oxidationsmittel für Schwimmbad resultierende verwendet wird, Trinkwasser, Kühlturm und Abwasser und Abwasser usw.

LEARN
MORE +
  • PHMB

    Polyhexamethylene Biguanidine Hydrochloride(PHMB) 1. CAS RN: 27083-27-8;32289-58-0 2.English Name:Polyhexamethylene biguanidine hydrochloride(PHMB) Chemical Name: N,N”’-1,6-hexanediylbis[N'-cyano-, polymer with1,6-hexanediamine, hydrochloride; 1,6-Hexanediamine, polymer with N,N...

  • Triclosan –High Performance Disinfectant for Corona 19

    TRICLOSAN Other name: triclosan, triclosan new, jade clean new, clean English name: Triclosan 2,4,4 ‘-trichloro-2′ -hydroxydiphenylether Chemical name: 2, 4, 4′ — trichloro-2 ‘– hydroxyl diphenyl ether, 5-chloro-2 –...

welcome to us

WE OFFER THE BEST QUALITY PRODUCTS

Weifang Maochen Chemical Co., Ltd. is a group company, focusing on Swimming pool chemicals; Bactericides(Biocides) /Preservatives, Coal products and so on. Factories  are located in Weifang, Shandong Province, China. With more than 15 years experience in chemical industry, Weifang Maochen Chemical Co., Ltd. is one of the premier Disinfectant suppliers in China. As a reliable and reputable manufacturer, we produce and export to all around the world. Our customers from Australia, Israel, South- east, Mid-east, EUR, US, Mexico, Chile etc, more than 20 countries.

hot products

TCCA (Trichloroisocyanuric acid)

As Disinfectant for swimming pool, hot springs, saunas, spa; Aquaculture, fish pond; Industry water treatment, life environment and so on

LEARN
MORE+

SDIC (Sodium Dichloroisocyanuric)

As Disinfectant for swimming pool; Industry water, drinking water, bleaching, life environment and so on.

LEARN
MORE+

Calcium hypochlorite

Can be widely used as disinfectant, bleaching agent or oxidant resulting for swimming-pool, drinking water, cooling tower &sewage and waste water etc.

LEARN
MORE+
  • PHMB

    Polyhexamethylene Biguanidine Hydrochloride(PHMB) 1. CAS RN: 27083-27-8;32289-58-0 2.English Name:Polyhexamethylene biguanidine hydrochloride(PHMB) Chemical Name: N,N”’-1,6-hexanediylbis[N'-cyano-, polymer with1,6-hexanediamine, hydrochloride; 1,6-Hexanediamine, polymer with N,N...

  • Triclosan –High Performance Disinfectant for Corona 19

    TRICLOSAN Other name: triclosan, triclosan new, jade clean new, clean English name: Triclosan 2,4,4 ‘-trichloro-2′ -hydroxydiphenylether Chemical name: 2, 4, 4′ — trichloro-2 ‘– hydroxyl diphenyl ether, 5-chloro-2 –...